En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Science Fiction > Tout Science Fiction
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Science Fiction

Téléchargez le livre :  The Trials of Koli

The Trials of Koli

M. R. Carey
Orbit UK

'ENTHRALLING . . . A JOURNEY AS PERILOUS AS IT IS ENLIGHTENING' Guardian on The Book of KoliThe journey through M. R. Carey's 'immersive, impeccably rendered world' (Kirkus) continues in The Trials of...
Prix :
6,49



Télécharger le livre :  The Trials of Koli

The Trials of Koli

6,49

M. R. Carey
Orbit UK

'ENTHRALLING . . . A JOURNEY AS PERILOUS AS IT IS ENLIGHTENING' Guardian on The Book of KoliThe journey through M. R. Carey's 'immersive, impeccably rendered world' (Kirkus) continues in The Trials of Koli - the second...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Prime Deceptions

Prime Deceptions

6,49

Valerie Valdes
Orbit UK

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The First Sister

The First Sister

3,99

Linden Lewis
Hodder & Stoughton

'Wonderfully imaginative and gripping . . . I couldn't put it down' R.F. Kuang, author of The Poppy WarFIRST SISTER HAS NO NAME, AND NO VOICE.As a priestess of the Sisterhood, she travels the stars alongside the Gean soldiers of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Sidewise in Time

Sidewise in Time

7,49

Murray Leinster
Gateway

Ten selected short stories from the master of pulp, Murray Leinster - pen name of William Fitzgerald Jenkins, whose prolific career spanned the first six decades of the 20th Century. The Golden Age Masterwork of Sidewise in Time includes the Hugo Award-winning...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Sweet Harmony

Sweet Harmony

1,99

Claire North
Orbit UK

'NORTH IS AN ORIGINAL AND EVEN DAZZLING WRITER' KirkusFrom the award-winning, bestselling Claire North comes a brand new stand-alone novella - a clever and unnervingly plausible dystopian tale set five minutes into the future . ....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Seven Devils

Seven Devils

8,49

Elizabeth May , Laura Lam
Gollancz

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER'Moves at a cracking pace and, with neat plot twists and cliffhangers, is page-turning fun' Guardian'A witty, fast-paced feminist space opera'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

A Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

8,49

Hank Green
Trapeze

'Adventurous, witty and compelling' Library Journal (starred review)The hugely anticipated sequel to Hank Green's #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel, An Absolutely Remarkable ThingThe statutes disappeared the same...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Space Between Worlds

The Space Between Worlds

3,99

Micaiah Johnson
Hodder & Stoughton

The Sunday Times bestsellerA stunning science fiction debut, The Space Between Worlds is both a cross-dimensional adventure and a powerful examination of identity, privilege, and belonging.'My...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  World Engines: Creator

World Engines: Creator

10,99

Stephen Baxter
Gollancz

Trapped on an alternate Earth, the combined crews of a crashed Russian spaceship, a British expeditionary force and a group of strays from the future must work together to survive, escape, and discover what led them to this point. All are from parallel universes...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Fantastic Hope

Fantastic Hope

10,99

Laurell K.Hamilton
Headline

A collection of sixteen sci-fi and fantasy stories edited by No.1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton and author William McCaskey.A child's wish for her father comes true. The end of the world has never...

Ajouter au panier