Télécharger le livre :  Les soeurs Essex (Tome 1) - Le destin des quatre soeurs

« Bien sûr que j’accepte d’être le tuteur de vos filles ! » avait dit le duc de Holbrook au vicomte de Brydone. Or, ce dernier décède peu après, et voici le duc responsable de quatre Écossaises désargentées. Lui qui s’attendait à des fillettes constate, médusé, qu’il...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2014-11-05
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  My Last Duchess

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnNew York Times bestselling author Eloisa James returns to the Wildes series with a prequel novella about the Wilde children's parents, Hugo, Duke of Lindow, and Ophelia, Lady Astley.Every Duke needs a...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-10-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Say Yes to the Duke

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnThe fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate DuchessesMiss Viola Astley is...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-05-19
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Say No to the Duke

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnA wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.Lady Betsy...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-06-25
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Midsummer Delights

No Eloisa James fan should miss these enchanting short stories!A Midsummer Night's DisgraceEloisa revisits the scintillating world of the Essex Sisters with a story featuring a young lady, Cecilia Bellingworth, who has decided she would rather ruin her reputation than...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-08-28

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Born to be Wilde

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnEloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . . The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself! For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-07-31
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Too Wilde to Wed

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn*A New York Times bestseller*Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues with the Wildest hero them of all . . . The handsome, rakish heir to a dukedom, Lord Roland Northbridge Wilde -...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-05-29
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wilde in Love

One of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2017!'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnThe first book in Eloisa James's dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde . . . Lord...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2017-10-31
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Seven Minutes in Heaven

'Eloisa James is extraordinary.' People Magazine 'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James.' Julia Quinn A sparkling new Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, linked to Four Nights with the Duke and Three Weeks with Lady...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2017-01-31
Collection : Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Gentleman Never Tells

A witty and sparkling Regency romance novella by Eloisa James, author of My American Duchess, linked to the bestselling Essex Sisters seriesEighteen months ago, Lizzie Troutt's husband died in his mistress's bed, leaving her determined to never marry again . . . and...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2016-06-28

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 4 > >>