Télécharger le livre :  Le captif

Christian, duc de Mercie, combattait dans l’armée de Wellington quand il est tombé aux mains de l’ennemi. Enfin libéré, il apprend la mort de son épouse et de son fils. C’est donc un homme brisé qui, de retour en Angleterre, reçoit la visite de lady Gillian venue lui...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2016-02-24
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Truth About Dukes

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA new duke, a woman with a secret and a second chance at love . . .Robert Rothmere is hiding a past no duke should have endured, but he's not hiding it well enough. Sooner or...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-11-10
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Duke by Any Other Name

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA difficult duke, a determined lady and too many secrets . . . Nathaniel, Duke of Rothhaven, lives in seclusion, leaving his property only to gallop his demon-black steed across...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-04-28
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Forever and a Duke

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA duke meets his match in the last place he'd ever expect in this charming Regency romance by the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke.Wrexham, Duke of...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-11-26
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When a Duchess Says I Do

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareAn enchanting new Regency romance with a fairy-tale twist from New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes.Duncan Wentworth tried his hand at rescuing a damsel in distress...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2019-04-30
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Patience for Christmas

A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas.Advice columnist Patience Friendly's relationship with her stubborn, overbearing...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2018-12-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Respect for Christmas

A former courtesan and a new baron have a most unlikely Christmas in this special novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Henrietta Whitlow is leaving behind the life of a very successful...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2018-11-20

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  My One and Only Duke

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareMeet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Today bestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.A funny thing happened on the way...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-11-06
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Rogue of Her Own

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary BaloghFor Miss Charlotte Windham, the best way to maintain her spinsterhood - and her independence - is a teeny, tiny brush with scandal. She chooses wealthy, handsome upstart Lucas Sherbourne as her unwitting accomplice. He's...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-03-06
Collection : Windham Brides
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Windham Brides Box Set Books 1-3

Don't miss this special three-book collection from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes!
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-02-23

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 2 > >>